Story of a girl child

This story would help you know when a relationship is going wrong or right.
This is a true life story and I pray you learn from it, I went to get stuffs from a shop down my street on my way I saw a guy really starring at me and I thought “hmmm” maybe I’m underdressed because I just picked something to wear because the shop was down the road, when I got there he kept staring and I did as if I didn’t know, and boldly he walked up to me and told  me his name and said something that baffled  me, he said if he should let  me go and say it is fate then he might not see  me again, I saw that he was really bold and I like my guys bold, so we exchanged no’s and that’s how the story began, I’m sorry I forgot to  tell you that he lived in the next street very close to mine and I was like wow, this would be good , so we chatted on whatsapp and then we started seeing in my street, took walks together and then he finally invited  me to his house.

He’s house is the bomb, one parlour 1 room and then toilet, bathroom and kitchen all to  himself this guy is living the bachelors life I said myself going to  his house that day I knew it was wrong but I didn’t care I wanted to  enjoy this guy maybe God has blessed  me, and then I started seeing myself in his house every other day and it was like a movie nobody forced  me there, I went there of my own will. My aunties warned  me that it was getting to  much but I closed my ears to  it, I thought they were simply just jealous because I got a rich guy to  myself besides he was working, he had a car and a house, see  me already thinking of marriage,  me wey dey tell other guys say I no ready, I come become ready by force, but there’s was a problem anytime I went to  his house we couldn’t keep our hands of each other and I knew I was sinning against God and losing my respect in his eyes, I would always feel guilty after the deed but I would still go back the next time, omo I had to  go to  God but after that I would still go back, then I had to  discuss it with him, but anytime I brought it up he would so convince  me that I would be convinced that fornicating is right, this is something if person tell  me I go know say the guy they jonz  the girl but when  it happened to me I actually believed it was love, all this happened in a week ohh, anyways the only thing that didn’t allow us have sex was d fact that I was on my period, I thank God 4 that if not  I for don do am, finally challenges came and he saw that I was doubtful of his love why because you can’t fall in love with a person in a week you can only love the person and hope to be in love with the person someday and forever, na so ma guy vex  say I don dey deceive am and he said I should go and settle my issues and then get back to  him.
My dear I felt  pain and hurt for the 1st time in my life and I cried all day and asked God to  come help that I was sorry I saw a handsome guy that I 4got to  communicate with God b4 accepting To date him, I̅ cried all night and asked God to  give  me peace that I want to be over him, besides in the guy telling  me to  go find myself  I wanted him to  stay with me so he would help me ̲̣̣̣̥ with that, but he left and didn’t look back and  I̶̲̥̅̊ was d one trying to save the relationship. At a time my mom came T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡  the rescue , she knew I̶̲̥̅̊ had a problem because I̶̲̥̅̊ wasn’t behaving as normal and then she advised  M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ rightly, even if I̶̲̥̅̊ didn’t give her indepth details she sha filled in d blank spaces  and now I̶̲̥̅̊ can say I’m getting ova him and I’m moving on, this time the next person would have T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡  go through my God T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡  get me, at least I hope that I will tell God next time.
Wow that’s a story of a young lady who failed in her test in relationship buh didn’t stay a failure cos she found out the truth and decided T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡  get up an not reamin in misery, pls I̶̲̥̅̊ want T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡  know aw you feel about this story.

n£n@

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Joy says:

    Lol..it happens sometimes…even to d MST spiritual..dat desire to b luved and to feel like dat very special…sometimes we close our eyes to the truth…even after we don pray and we know d answer is not favourable with wat we desire, we go ahead anyway with dat insane idea dat we cn change dem to who we want dem to b..its well..It pays to wait for d right person who gives u peace…

  2. moswhite says:

    most of d problems most people face in der relationship ishh is not being able to realize wen to leave or to stay back …in respect to d direction der relationship is heading . but note, if God and honesty ( love ) is involved ur partner will see reasons to stick wit u not minding any odd. thnx

  3. Jedu says:

    Nina, this is very interesting.pls keep it up!

  4. rejoice ndukwe says:

    this is superb. nena I never new that you could be so eloquent. honestly it’s a wonderful and mind blowing write up. keep on keeping on.

  5. femi says:

    Interesting.

  6. Johnson Pefti says:

    U should have asked me for Gods phone number before u enter na.
    My dear God is always on your side he loves you that’s why he rescued u out without your permission. There are lots of trials ahead similar ones may come just ask God to show you the exit door sharpaly one love
    Remy Johnson

Leave a comment